Honorary Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Abdellah Rezzougui

Rector : University Ahmed Draia - Adrar.

Prof. Messaoud HAMOUDA

Director : Laboratory of Sustainable Development and Computer Science (LDDI).

Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. HARROUZ Abdelkader      

Department of Hydrocarbons and Renewable Energies

Faculty of Sciences and Technology                                     

Laboratory of Sustainable Development and Computer Science (LDDI)

University of Adrar, Algeria 01000

Tel. mobile. +213664311537

 E-mail: harrouz.onml@gmail.com  et  abd.harrouz@univ-adrar.dz

Associate Editors:

Dr. Korhan Kayisli

Nisantasi University, Turkey.

Department Electric Electronics Engineering.

Dr. Arbaoui Iliace

Laboratory of Sustainable Development and Computer Science (LDDI)

Faculty of Sciences and Technology

University of Adrar, Algeria 01000

Dr. Belatrache Djamel

Faculty of Sciences and Technology                                     

Laboratory of Sustainable Development and Computer Science (LDDI)

University of Adrar, Algeria 01000

International Editorial Board:

Membre

Email

Institution

Pr. DJARFOUR Nouredine

Pr. HAMOUDA Messaoud

djarfournouredine@univ-adrar.dz

jhamouda@yahoo.fr

University Adrar

University Adrar

Pr. HARROUZ Omar

harrouz@isnab.fr

Institut ISNAB, France

Pr. Patrice wira

Pr.V. R. Singh

Patrice.wira@hal.fr

vrsingh@ieee.org

Université de Haute Alsace

National Physical Laboratory, India

Pr. Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban

Pr. Mustapha Hatti   

san@et.aau.dk

mustapha.hatti@ieee.org

Aalborg University, Denmark

Tipaza (UDES)

Dr. BENATILLAH Djelloul

Pr. Abdelfatah Nasri

djellouldhw@gmail.com

nasriab1978@yahoo.fr

University Adrar

University Bechar

Dr. BADOUD Abd Essalam

badoudabde@yahoo.fr

University of Ferhat Abbas Setif1

Pr. BOSTANCI Erkan

ebostanci@ankara.edu.tr

Ankara University, Turkey

Dr. KORHAN Kyiacily

korhankayisli@gmail.com

Nisantasi University, Turkey

Dr. Slimane Laribi

Dr. Ahmed Bouraiou

laribi_86@yahoo.fr

bouraiou.ahmed@urerms.dz

University of Adrar

Renewable Energy Development Center

Dr. BOUBEKEUR Lahcen

boubekeurad@yahoo.com

University of Adrar

Pr. Larbi Djilali

ldjilali@cinvestav.mx

Universidad Autonoma del Carmen, Carmen, 24180, Campeche, Mexico

Dr. Umar Habib Khan

uetatd123@gmail.com

COMSATS UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD (CUI) , Pakistan

Pr. OTMAN Abdelkalak

Othmane_elec@yahoo.fr

University of BECHAR

Dr. Ghaitaoui Touhami 

Dr. Hamad Alhajeri

touhami.eln@gmail.com

hmhajeri@gmail.com

University of Adrar

College of Technological Studies,Kuwait.

Dr. BECHARI Houcien

houcine.becheri@gmail.com

University of BECHAR

Dr. SLIMANI Mohamed El-Amine   

slimani_01@yahoo.fr

University Houari Boumediene "USTHB"

Pr. BAHI Tahar

tbahi@hotmail.fr

University ANNABA

Pr. LAMAMRA Kheireddine

 l_kheir@yahoo.fr

University of Oum El Bouaghi

Pr. Ahmed HAMOU

ahmedhamou@yahoo.f

University Oran 1

Dr. LASHAB Abderezak

abl@et.aau.dk

Aalborg University, Denmark

Pr. BOUROUIS Mahmoud

mahmoud.bourouis@urv.cat

Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Tarragona (URV)

Dr. Fateh Mebarek-Oudina

oudina2003@yahoo.fr

University of 20 août 1955-Skikda, Algeria

Dr. BENDOUMIA Rédha

r.bendoumia@yahoo.fr

Blida University, Algeria

Dr. HEIRECHE Mohamed

heirechemohamed@yahoo.fr

Ecole Normale Supérieure d'Oran

Dr. Cherif Benoudjafer

Dr. Karim SALIM

benoudjafer@gmail.com

karim22000@hotmail.com

University BECHAR

Université Djillali liabes.

Dr. CHELLALI Réda

mohammed.chellali@kit.edu

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Dr. Poongodi M

dr.m.poongodi@gmail.com

Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qatar

Dr. Arghya Chakravorty

arghya.chakravorty@vit.ac.in

Vellore Institute of Technology, India

Pr. HAMMOUTI Belkheir

Hammoutib@gmail.com

Faculté des Sciences, U. Oujda, Morocco

Dr. DAHBI Abdeldjalil 

Dahbi_j@yahoo.fr 

URERMS Adrar

Dr. Ahmed Boulal

boulal19@yahoo.fr

University of Adrar